dark_011

 Meanwhile after seeing Hades and being surrounded by decaying roses,dark_009

this cute little creature with horns began to follow me as I came across red rose petals, still fresh to the touch.

dark_008

This little creature was adore, big eyes, soft white fur, when I bent down to pick it up, it hesitated but then came closer.

dark_006

All of a sudden my hair turned a powder blue color, and my black dress changed into blue, with clocks all over it.

dark_005

I didn’t know what was going on, but it was so magical. Only in wonderland things happen this way.

dark_004

scenery made by Shaselle

Outfit: .::velvetena::. AiW – Don’t Be Late Dress (Alice in Wonderland Hunt $l )

Animal: Birdy – [Alchemy] Story Book – Fennec – White 1

Appearance:.tsg. Nails – Black Matte

Accessories: Urbano – Gemini  Necklace,.:*December*:. Glasses No.43 M

Shoes:.: LIKE DESIGN :. Forever Heels White

hair: Blues. Minky – Sea ( @the Fantasy Gacha 75ls per play)** Open til the 15th of March**

