As I Stand here with my feet in the warm sand, as the wind combs through my hair. Listening to the conversations that the waves have with the rocks as they crush into each other. The blue shades from the water glisten through the ripples and streams. Starring down at my reflection , watching look directly into my soul.

Mr. Sun by shirokuro-chanMr. Sun by shirokuro-chanMr. Sun by shirokuro-chanMr. Sun by shirokuro-chanMr. Sun by shirokuro-chanMr. Sun by shirokuro-chan

PartofYourWorld

;T: Niesha Denim Aqua/Sea Ombre Dress( located at L.O.S)

Bracelet GR Silver   -RYCA-

MOON{Hair}. 21 Hours – Red Lux

Nose ring Diamond/Gold   -RYCA-

SugarBabeZ~Athena HeadBand

SugarBabeZ~If hugs was leaves Jewell Set

beauty by alaskametro<3 creme duo eyeshadow – Nitelife

Slink Hands & Feet
[ b a h o l i ] – Astrid
