Snapshot_009

    Walking along the snowcaps of the forest, I tend to notice paws prints in the ground. They were to large to be a bear, too wide to be a bird.  I’m am looking through the beautiful snowy painted forest as I follow the tracks to this mysterious creature making these tracks.

Snapshot_006

  The white tiger appeared in front of me, he was huge, with a little fear of course I thought he was going to attack me, but he had a familiar gleam in his eyes. I remember when I was little receiving a tiger cub from a special person. I called out to the beautiful creature “Raja” as I held my hand out to touch him.. he moved closer to me, my heart began to race, not knowing what was about to happen… but nothing happened… and I was reunited with the Tiger of the snow.

Snapshot_001

+Facepalm+  Stay Warm( includes ; Jeans & Shirt mesh)

:::So Official  MESH Stomps (Timbs):: TAN

=^.^CaTwa^.^= Mesh Bella HairStyle/Black-White

GDit Jewelry Jewel Nights necklace DIAMOND

White Tiger Crate (pet)

[ b a h o l i ] – Astrid

Slink Hands & Feet
[pf]Glossy Pout  Lipsticks – <Bright>red
